捐献

你們要給人,就必有給你們的,並且用十足的升斗,連搖帶按、上尖下流地倒在你們懷裡。因為你們用什麼量器量給人,也必用什麼量器量給你們。 (路加福音 6:38)

此网站是经由像您的人士们通过祈祷、礼物和捐献来支持。 此事工主要是由一群热爱司德曼牧师信息的志工来完成。 我们非常感谢您的捐献-无论金额大小。因着您的捐献, 上帝能通过司德曼牧师的信息来接触、赐福给越来越多像您一样的人。

司德曼牧师网站免费提供其资源。 我们特意地坚持用非商业的方式,期望上帝和上帝的子民能帮助我们负担营运和开发的成本。 我们将在许多领域扩大部门,包括增加图书部的外语版本,这通常需要专业翻译。 我们希望通过这种方式,将圣经的好消息传播到福音未得的文化中

点击右侧的按钮,可以通过PayPal以信用卡在网上捐款。 支票捐款应支付给:

Ray Stedman Ministries    PO Box 615    Mount Hermon, CA 95041

所有捐的款都可以完全免税。 根据IRS规定,收到的支票我们都将邮寄给您年终捐款报告。 如果您决定使用PayPal,您将通过电子邮件收到捐款收据。 若您有任何疑问,或要与我们联系,请发送电子邮件至 webmaster@raystedman.org

我们感谢您的祈祷和经济的支持。 您支持我们实现这个事工的目标,就是帮助全球的人们找到耶稣基督,与神的儿子产生关系,得到生命的改变 。

Contribute

Luke 6:38 -- Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you."

This website is supported by prayer, gifts and contributions from people like you. The work of this ministry is done mostly by volunteers who love Ray's teaching. We very much appreciate your gifts, large or small as they allow God's work through Ray to reach more and more people like yourself.

This Ray Stedman web site offers its resources free of charge. We have remained purposefully non-commercial counting on God and God's people to help us with our operating and development costs. We will be expanding the ministry in many areas including adding foreign language versions of the library, which will often require professional translators. We hope in this way to bring the good news of the Bible to cultures where access to the gospel is limited.

Contributions may be made online by credit card through PayPal by clicking on the button to the right. Donations by check should be made payable to:

Ray Stedman Ministries    PO Box 615    Mount Hermon, CA 95041

All contributions are fully tax deductible. A year end Contribution Statement will be mailed for checks received in accordance with IRS regulations. You will receive a Donation Receipt for your records by email should you decide to use PayPal. Please contact us if you have any questions by email to webmaster@raystedman.org

We thank you for your prayers and financial support. You allow us to fulfill the goal of this ministry — helping people across the globe find a life-changing relationship with Jesus Christ.